www.boehler-welding.com

Contact

Managing Director
Mag. Martin Anzenberger
Managing Director, Finance, IT
Tel. +43 3862 301 28106
Fax +43 3862 301 95106
martin.anzenberger@bsga.at
Mag. Roland Haselsteiner
Managing Director, Sales
Tel. +43 3862 301 28100
Fax +43 3862 301 95100
roland.haselsteiner@bsga.at
Mag. Bernhard Riegler
Managing Director, Production, Technology
Tel. +43 3862 301 28109
Fax +43 3862 301 95109
bernhard.riegler@bsga.at
Corporate Development & Management Systems
DI (FH) Alexander Horacek
Corporate Development & Management Systems
Tel. +43 3862 301 28143
Fax +43 3862 301 95143
alexander.horacek@bsga.at
Andreas Zechner
Quality & Environmental Management
Tel. +43 3862 301 28266
Fax +43 3862 301 95266
andreas.zechner@bsga.at
Brand Management
Armin Pongratz
Brand Manager Böhler Welding
Tel. +43 3862 301 28121
Fax +43 3862 301 95121
armin.pongratz@bsga.at
Industry Segment Management
Manfred Höfer
Pipeline
Tel. +43 3862 301 28257
Fax +43 3862 301 95257
manfred.hoefer@bwg-holding.com
Distribution
DI Max Bergmayr
International Sales Manager
Tel. +43 3862 301 28141
Fax +43 3862 301 95141
max.bergmayr@bsga.at
Herbert Horak
Domestic Sales Manager
Tel. +43 3862 301 28124
Fax +43 3862 301 95124
herbert.horak@bsga.at
Peter Svetlik
International Sales Manager
Tel. +43 3862 301 28146
Fax +43 3862 301 95146
peter.svetlik@bsga.at
Technology
Dr. Ronald Schnitzer
Applied Research
Tel. +43 3862 301-28264
Fax +43 3862 301-95264
ronald.schnitzer@bsga.at
DI Stefan Schormann
Product Optimization
Tel. +43 3862 301 28291
Fax +43 3862 301 95291
stefan.schormann@bsga.at
Dr. Michael Fiedler
Technical Application International
Tel. +43 3862 301 28268
Fax +43 3862 301 95268
michael.fiedler@bsga.at
Quality Management
DI (FH) Alexander Horacek
Head Quality Management
Tel. +43 3862 301 28143
Fax +43 3862 301 95143
alexander.horacek@bsga.at
Production
DI (FH) Joachim Dragschitz
General Manager Production
Tel. +43 3862 301 28200
Fax +43 3862 301 95200
joachim.dragschitz@bsga.at
Purchasing
Werner Dolischka
Head Purchasing
Tel. +43 3862 301 28204
Fax +43 3862 301 95204
werner.dolischka@bsga.at
Human Resources
Mag. Roland Meixner
Human Resources Manager
Tel. +43 3862 301 28190
Fax +43 3862 301 95190
roland.meixner@bsga.at