Böhler Welding Logo

Weltkarte

http://www.voestalpine.com/welding/austria/Company/Locations



Weltkarte Amerika Amerika Afrika Australien Asien Europe
Afrika
Algeria
Techno Soudure
Nazim Smahi
Technical Manager

120, Route de Douéra
DZ-16303 Baba Hassen

Tel. +213 21 35 01 81 / 87
Fax +213 21 35 01 96
nazim_smahi@technosoudure.com
http://www.technosoudure.com
Egypt
Bohler Welding Group Middle East FZE
Anders Andersson
Managing Director

PO Box 262840
Jebel Ali Free Zone (South)
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Tel. +971 4 885 76 44
Fax +971 4 885 76 46
info@bwgme.com
Maroc
C.F.I.M.U. Fournitures Industrielles
Ahmed Nhari
Directeur

136, Bd. Ambassadeur
MA-Ben Aicha - Roches Noires
Casablanca

Tel. +212 522 24 48 48 / 27 09 / 7777
Fax +212 522 24 27 05
stecfimu@gmail.com
South Africa
Bohler Uddeholm Africa (PTY) Ltd.
Helmut Ulrich
Managing Director
Wade Lessing
Divisional Manager Welding
Welding Division

No. 1 Isando Road P. O. Box 539
1600 Isando  

Tel. +27 11 571 23 00
Fax +27 11 974 67 90
Wade.l@bohler.co.za
Top
Tunisie
Société Maghreb Soudure
Habib Loukil
Managing Director

Siège:
Route de Tunis Km 1,5
Immeuble Dar Essalem
TN - Sfax

Courrier:
Route de Tunis Merkez Bouacida
BP 66 3031
TN - Sfax

Tel. +216 74 44 47 04/ 74 44 47 05/ 74 44 47 06
Fax +216 74 44 47 03
maghreb.soudure@tunet.tn
Technoprest
Ing. Rabah Tlili

GP1, Km 5,5 - Z.I
TN-2013 Ben Arous

Tel. +216 71 389 203
Fax +216 71 389 215
technoprest@technoprest.com.tn
http://www.technoprest.com.tn
Amerika
Argentina
Aceros Boehler Uddeholm S.A.
Federico Kade
Managing Director

Ing. Daniel Alberto Betz
Divisional Manager Welding

Mozart 40 1619 Centro Industrial Garín
Buenos Aires

Tel. +54 33 27 45 32 00
Fax +54 33 27 45 32 00, ask for signal
Federico.Kade@bohler-uddeholm.com.ar
Daniel.Betz@bohler-uddeholm.com.ar
http://www.bohlerweldinggroup.com.ar
Brazil
Böhler Tecnica de Soldagem LTDA (Limitada).
Eduardo Castro
Managing Director

Rua Arnaldo Magniccaro, 371
Centro Industrial Jurubatuba
04691-060 Sao Paulo

Tel. +55 11 5694 8377
Fax +55 11 5631 4682
b.kral@btwbr.com.br
http://www.btwbr.com.br
Canada
Bohler Welding Group Canada, Ltd.
Randy Young
Managing Director

1555 Bonhill Road, Unit #11  
 Mississauga, ON L5T 1Y5

Tel. +1 (905) 564-0589
Fax +1 (905) 564-2027
randy.young@bwgus.com
http://www.bwgca.com
Colombia
Bohler-Uddeholm Colombia S.A.

Luis Alfredo Parra

Managing Director

 

Luis Guillermo Oyuela
Sals Manager

Calle 20A No 43A-50 Interior 2
Bogotá


Tel. +571 364 73 00 ext. 200
Fax +571 364 73 11
luis.parra@bohlercolombia.com
guillermo.oyuela@bohlercolombia.com
http://www.bohlerandina.com
Cuba
UTP Schweissmaterial GmbH
Ing. Jan Fegl
Managing Director

Edificio Someillan, Piso 8, Calle 17, No.4 
e/NyO, El Vedado
La Habana

Tel. +53 7 833-3223
Fax +53 7 833-3218
fegl@comersautp.co.cu
Ecuador
Aceros Böhler del Ecuador S.A.
Luis Alfredo Parra
Managing Director

De las Avellanas E1-112
Panamericana Norte Km 5,5
Casilla 17-08-08456
Quito

Tel. +5932 247-3080
Fax +5932 247-7918
luis.parra@bohlercolombia.com
Mexico
Böhler Soldaduras, S.A. de C.V.
Eric Warth
Managing Director

Avenida Henry Ford 16 Esq. Edison
Fracc. Industrial San Nicolás, Apartado Postal 288
54030 Tlalnepantla, Edo. de México

Tel. +52 (555) 321 3070
Fax +52 (555) 321 3081
eric.warth@bsmex.com.mx
Peru
Aceros Boehler del Peru S.A.
Javier Mendoza Del Solar
Managing Director

Eduardo Alcedo Cubas
Sales Manager

Calle Luis Castro Ronceros 777
(Cdra. 20 Av. Argentina - Lima 01)

Tel. +51 1 619-3248
Fax +51 1 619-3230
soldaduras@bohlerperu.com
ealcedo@bohlerperu.com
http://www.bohlerperu.com
USA
Bohler Welding Group USA, Inc.
Randy Young
President

10401, Greenbough Drive
77477 Stafford, Texas

Tel. +1 281 499 1212
Fax +1 281 499 4347
randy.young@bwgus.com
http://www.bwgus.com

Top
Venezuela
Distr. Prod. Ind. de Alemania, C.A. (D.P.I.A., C.A.)
Jorge Buenano
Sales Manager

Zona Industrial Castillito, Calle 103 Centro Empresarial del Este,
Loc. 8 y 9 Zona Postal 2003 -
Apartado Postal 8028 RIF:J-305634556
   
Tel. +58(0241) 8717027 / 8717839 / 8716809 (EXT. 102)
Fax +58(0241) 8716971
info@dpiaca.com
http://www.dpiaca.com
Asien
Middle East Asia
Visitors from Bahrain, Egypt, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, UAE and Yemen contact:
Böhler Welding Group Middle East F.Z.E.
Mr Anders Andersson
Managing Director

P.O.Box 262840
LOB - 16; 4th floor, Office # 414
Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai, UAE


Tel. +971 4 88 70 704
Fax +971 4 88 70 705
anders.andersson@bwgme.com
http://www.bwgme.com
South East Asia
Visitors from Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam contact:
Böhler Welding Group South East Asia
Mr Thomas Platzer
Managing Director

Kawasan Industri Jababeka II, Blok JJ No. 7-10
Cikarang Bekasi 17530, Jakarta
Indonesia


Tel. +62 21 893 7572, +62 811 840 1650
Fax +62 21 893 7518
Thomas.platzer@bwg-apac.com
http://www.bwg-sea.com
China
Böhler Welding Trading (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Steve Beswick, Anne Mathieu
Managing Director

Room 501–505, Metro Plaza
555 Lou Shan Guan Road
CN-200051, Shanghai, China

Tel. +86 21 6228 7871
Fax +86 21 6228 7653
steve.beswick@bw-group.com.cn
Böhler Welding Technology (Suzhou) Co. Ltd.
Steve Beswick
Managing Director

121, Xingpu Road, Suzhou Industrial Park
215021 Suzhou

Tel. +86 512 67 63 12 99
Fax +86 512 67 63 12 88
Wylton International Trading Co. Ltd.
Tom Wang
Manager Welding Material Dept.
Sole agend for Böhler Welding Austria GmbH.,
Pipeline Welding Consumables

 
Building 10, Feizhongxin
Wuliqiao St. 1
Beijing
China 100024


Tel. +86 10 65610411 42
Fax +86 10 65610408
tom.wang@wylton.com
India
Bohler Welding Group India Pvt Ltd
Abby Joseph
Managing Director

B 201, Universal Business Park,
Chandivili Farm Road, Off Saki Vihar Road, Saki Naka
Mumbai 400 072

Tel. + 91-22-6710 3996; +91-22-2857 4448; +91-22-2857 4458
Fax + 91-22-2857 4445
abby.joseph@bwgindia.com
http://www.bohlerweldinggroupindia.com/
Indonesia
Bohler Welding Group South East Asia
Thomas Platzer
Managing Director

SFB Blok. JJ No. 7-10, Kawasan Industri
Jakarta (Bekasi), Indonesia


Tel. +62 21 893 7572
Fax +62 21 893 7518
thomas.platzer@bwg-sea.com
P.T. Bhinneka Bajanas
Witono Tjitra
Managing Director

Jl. Karang Bolong Raya No.: 5, Ancol Barat
14430 Jakarta

Tel. +62 21 692 61 36
Fax +62 21 691 15 69
bohlindo@rad.net.id
http://www.bhinnekabajanas.com
Iran
Tajhiz Sanat Hezareh (M.I.P. Ltd.)
Mr Arash Behzadour
Unit No. 10, No. 6, Haghparast Alley.,
Sarafraz St., Beheshti Ave.,
Tehran, Iran

Tel. +98 21 88 54 14 56
Fax +98 21 88 54 14 57
behzadpour@mip.ir
http://www.mip-co.com
Jordania
BITAR SUPPLIES & SERVICES TRADING EST.
Wael M. Bitar
Managing Director

P.O.Box 926308
11190 Amman

Tel. +962 6 477 7478 6
Fax +962 6 477 7475 3
bitar@batelco.jo
Kazakhstan
LLP "Welding Technologies"
Alexander G. Kozmin
Managing Director

Vyacheslav Ivashov
Commercial Director

10, Sholohov Str.,
Atyrau City, Republic of Kazakhstan

Tel. +7 7122 32 47 70, 35 55 59, 35 55 72
Fax +7 (7122) 32 47 70
wt@welding.kz
http://www.welding.kz
Korea
Chemiko Trading Co. Ltd.
S. C. Ha
President

Chung Nock Building, 4 Floor
721-29, Yeoksam-Dong, Kangnam-Ku
Seoul

Tel. +82 2 562 78 61 5
Fax +82 2 554 12 84
chemiko@chol.com

Kuwait
Al-Ghusain General Trading & Cont. Est.
R. Khanna
Managing Director

Al-Hilali Street, Al Muzaini Bldg.
2nd Floor, Office No. 6
KWT-13056 Safat

Tel. +965 2240 61 80
Fax +965 2240 63 07
rayskt@rayskt.com
Lebanon
Mecano Group
Elie Abd-el-Ahad
Managing Director

Sin El Fil  Highway – Mirna Chalouhi direction –
Grey center
Beyrouth

Tel. +961 1 48 49 40, +961 3 30 15 63
Fax +961 1 48 49 90
elieahad@terra.net.lb
Malaysia
Kobewel Kogyo Marketing Sdn Bhd
No. 33, Jalan Utama 1/7
Taman Perindustrian Puchong Utama, Seksyen 1
Puchong, 47100 Puchong, Selangor  
Tel. +60 38 06 82 328
Fax +60 38 06 41 828
http://www.kobewel.com
Pakistan
TMD International Inc.
Talha S. Kirmani
Managing Director

Office D, Anum Classic Building
48 Darul Aman Society,
Karachi-75350, PAKISTAN

Tel. +92 21 4537766
Fax +92 21 4537768
tmd-4321@cyber.net.pk
Singapore
Bohler Welding Group South East Asia
10 Toh Guan Road # 10-02, TT International Tradepark
Singapore 608838
Tel. +65 6896 9780
Fax +65 6896 9786
office@bwg-sea.com
Wilhelm (S.E.A.) Pte Ltd.
William Chan
Managing Director 

No. 8 Tuas West Street
Singapore 637443

Tel. +65 686 31 676
Fax +65 686 31 675
wilhelm@singnet.com.sg
Syria
Ahmad Sibai Sons
Nour & Hayan Sibai
Managing Director

Kornaish Street
P.O. Box 1553
Homs

Tel. +963 31 222 50 71, +963 31 223 70 53
Fax +963 31 223 21 80
ahmadsib@scs-net.org
Thailand
Allied-Tek (Thailand) Co. Ltd.
Somporn Pongkachorn
Managing Director

21/27 Moo 10 NaWaMin Rd.
P.O. Box 99, Klongkum, Bungkum
Bangkok 10230.

Tel. +66 2 5 10 71 04
Fax +66 2 5 10 27 21
info@allied-tek.com
Australien
Australia
Böhler Welding Group South East Asia
Mr Thomas Platzer
Managing Director

Kawasan Industri Jababeka II, Blok JJ No. 7-10
Cikarang Bekasi 17530, Jakarta
Indonesia


Tel. +62 21 893 7572, +62 811 840 1650
Fax +62 21 893 7518
Thomas.platzer@bwg-sea.com
http://www.bwg-sea.com
Smenco Pty Ltd
Anthony England
Managing Director

1 Longview Court Thomastown
VIC 3074, Melbourne

Tel. +61 394 664 060
Fax +61 394 642 106
anthony@smenco.com.au
http://www.smenco.com.au
Top
Europe
Austria
Böhler Schweißtechnik Austria GmbH.
Mag. Martin Anzenberger
Managing Director, Finance, IT

Böhler Welding St. 1
8605 Kapfenberg  
 
Tel. +43 3862 301 28106
Fax +43 3862 301 95106
martin.anzenberger@bsga.at
Mag. Roland Haselsteiner
Managing Director, Sales

Böhler Welding St. 1
8605 Kapfenberg

Tel. +43 3862 301 28100
Fax +43 3862 301 95100
roland.haselsteiner@bsga.at
Mag. Bernhard Riegler
Managing Director, Production, Technology

Böhler Welding St. 1
8605 Kapfenberg


Tel. +43 3862 301 28109
Fax +43 3862 301 95109
bernhard.riegler@bsga.at
Belarus
Representative Office
Nijole Krasniakoviene

Latviu Str. 36
08113 Vilnius

Tel. +370 52 63 61 90
Fax +370 52 63 61 90
nikole@takas.lt
Belgium
Soudokay
Marc Niset
Managing Director

Rue de l'Yser, 4
B-7180 Seneffe

Tel. +32 (0)64 52 00 20
Fax +32 (0)64 52 00 21
marc.niset@soudokay.be
http://www.soudokay.com
Bulgaria
Bjoler Trading Eood
Lydia Bojilova
Managing Director
Svejin Davidov
Area Sales Manager

Orel Str. 2
1407 Sofia

Tel. +359 28 62 44 35
Fax +359 29 53 20 25
bjoler@mbox.contact.bg

Böhler Schweisstechnik Austria GmbH
Mag. Martin Anzenberger

Böhler Welding St. 1
8605 Kapfenberg

Tel. +43 3862 301 28106
Fax +43 3862 301 95106
martin.anzenberger@bsga.at
Croatia
Böhler Welding Group GmbH
Gojko Cvetkovic
Sales Manager

Strahinjicá Bana 13-atelje nr. 1
11000 Belgrade
Serbia


Tel. +381 11 3285 307, +381 63 35 00 31
Fax +381 11 3285 307
gojko.cvetkovic@bwg-cee.com

Böhler Schweisstechnik Austria GmbH

Mag. Martin Anzenberger
Managing Director

Böhler Welding St. 1
8605 Kapfenberg

Tel. +43 3862 301 28106
Fax +43 3862 301 95106
martin.anzenberger@bsga.at
Czech Republic
Böhler Uddeholm CZ s.r.o.
Dipl. Ing. Thomas Neuhöfer
Managing Director
Ladislav Kucera
Divisional Manager Welding

U Silnice 949
16100 Praha 6
Tel. +420 2 33 02 98 10
Fax +420 2 33 02 98 19
tneuhofer@bohler-uddeholm.cz
Tel. +42 233 029 830
Fax +42 233 029 839
lkucera@bohler-uddeholm.cz

Denmark
Dansk Elektro-Svejsning
Sven Maersk-Möller
Managing Director

Havnegade 161
P.O. Box 123
5100 Odense

Tel. +45 6 59 03 701
Fax +45 6 59 03 101
info@maerskweld.dk
Estonia
Spetselektroodi AS
Indrek Ranne
Managing Director

Saku 15
11314 Tallinn

Tel. +372 6140 866
Fax +372 655 80 97
info@spetselektroodi.ee
Finland
Böhler Welding Group Nordic Sales AB
Lasse Tikkakoski 

Ritakuja 1
01740 Vantaa

Tel. +358 10 841 4800
Fax +358 10 841 4848
lasse.tikkakoski@bwgnordic.com
http://www.bwgnordicsales.fi
France
Groupe Bohler Soudage France SAS
Aziz Tabei 
Managing Director

14, Place Georges Pompidou - 5th floor
F-78180 Montigny-Le-Bretonneux

Tel. +33 1 30 05 49 06
Fax +33 1 30 05 49 00
aziz.tabei@gbsf.fr
http://www.bohlerweldinggroup.fr
Germany
Böhler Schweisstechnik Deutschland GmbH
Jan Hilkes
Managing Director

Michael Semar
Sales Manager

Hansaallee 321
40549 Düsseldorf
P.O. Box 11 02 39
40502 Düsseldorf

Tel. +49 (0)211 5378-520
Fax +49 (0)211 5378-460
jan.hilkes@bsdg.de
michael.semar@bsdg.de
http://www.boehler-schweisstechnik.de
Great Britain
Bohler Welding Group UK Limited
Deryk Webster
Managing Director

European Business Park,
Taylors Lane West Midlands
B69 2 BN Oldbury, Warley

Tel. +44 121 569 77 02
Fax +44 121 544 27 93
deryk.webster@bwguk.co.uk
http://www.bohlerweldinggroup.co.uk
Greece
Böhler Welding Group Greece S.A.
Spyrou Nousi 5 & Karkabitsa
Axarnai
GR-136 72 Athens     
Tel. +30 210 281 8006
Fax +30 210 279 3475
p.megalis@bwg.gr

Böhler Schweisstechnik Austria GmbH

Mag. Martin Anzenberger
Managing Director

Böhler Welding St 1
8605 Kapfenberg

Tel. +43 3862 301 28106
Fax +43 3862 301 95106
martin.anzenberger@bsga.at
Hungary
Böhler Kereskedelmi Kft
Pèchy Gàbor
Managing Director

Róbert Petó
Divisional Manager Welding

Jedlik Ányos út 25
2330 Dunaharaszti

Tel. +36 24 526 526
Fax +36 24 526 527
robert.peto@bohlerkft.hu
Italy
Böhler Welding Group Italia S.p.A.
Ivo Bonello
Managing Director

Via Palizzi 90
20157 Milano

Tel. +39 02 39 017 240
Fax +39 02 39 017 246
ivo.bonello@btw.it
Lithuania
Lithuania
Nijole Krasniakoviene
Managing Director

Latviu Str. 36
08113 Vilnius

Tel. +370 52 63 61 90
Fax +370 52 63 61 90
nikole@takas.lt
Netherlands
Böhler Lastechniek Groep Nederland BV
René Elfering
Managing Director

Haarlemmerstraatweg 89
1165 MK Halfweg (NH) 

Tel. +31 20 44 86 621
rene.elfering@bwgnl.nl
http://www.bohlerweldinggroup.nl
Norway
Böhler Welding Group Nordic Sales AB
Knut Arne Hundal
Managing Director

Teglverksveien 100
3057 Solbergelva

Tel. +47 32 23 80 30
Fax +47 32 23 80 40
knut-arne.hundal@bwgnordic.com
http://www.bwgnordicsales.no
Poland
Bohler Uddeholm Polska SP. Z O.O.
Cezary Zurada Managing Director

Dziekanów Polski 
Ul. Kolejowa 291
PL-05-092 Lomianki

Tel. +48 22 42 92 211
Fax +48 22 32 77 46 227
c.zurada@bohleruddeholm.pl

Parylak Jaroslaw
Böhler Uddeholm Polska Sp. z o.o.
Division Manager Welding

ul. Karola Miarki 36
Myslowice 41-400

Tel. +48 32 77 46 251
Fax +48 32 77 46 255
j.parylak@bohleruddeholm.pl
http://www.bohlerweldinggroup.pl
Romania
Böhler Welding Group SRL
Soseaua Brailei Nr. 2
120118 Buzau Romania

Tel. +40 2387 10810
Fax +40 2387 23031
solomon.letea@bwg-cee.com

Böhler Schweisstechnik Austria GmbH

Mag. Martin Anzenberger
Managing Director

Böhler Welding St 1
8605 Kapfenberg

Tel. +43 3862 301 28106
Fax +43 3862 301 95106
martin.anzenberger@bsga.at
http://www.bohlerweldinggroup.com
Russia
Böhler Welding Group Russia LLC
Vadim Sharyshev
Managing Director

Ul. Bolshaya Dmitrovka, 32, building 9 
107031 Moscow

Tel. +7 495 739 58 28
Fax +7 495 650 24 16
vadim.sharyshev@bw-group.ru

Too Weld Dms

Sergey Dashin
Managing Director

Ul. Raspletina 4, kor. 1
123060 Moscow

Tel. +7 499 197 36 43
Fax +7 499 197 23 30
dashin@aha.ru
Serbia and Montenegro
Böhler Welding Group GmbH
Predstavnistvo Beograd

Gojko Cvetkovic
Sales Manager

Strahinjicá Bana 13-atelje nr. 1
11000 Belgrade

Tel. +381 11 3285 307, +381 63 35 00 31
Fax +381 11 3285 307
gojko.cvetkovic@bwg-cee.com

Böhler Schweisstechnik Austria GmbH

Mag. Martin Anzenberger
Managing Director

Böhler Welding St 1
8605 Kapfenberg

Tel. +43 3862 301 28106
Fax +43 3862 301 95106
martin.anzenberger@bsga.at
http://www.bohlerweldinggroup.com
Slovakia
LMC Slovakia Spol. S.R.O.
Katarina Tajanova
Managing Director

Kremelská 21
841 10 Bratislava-Devin

Tel. +421 2 65 73 03 02 - 4
Fax +421 2 65 73 04 07
lmc@netax.sk

Böhler Schweisstechnik Austria GmbH

Mag. Martin Anzenberger
Managing Director

Böhler Welding St 1
8605 Kapfenberg

Tel. +43 3862 301 28106
Fax +43 3862 301 95106
martin.anzenberger@bsga.at
Slovenia
Tenica d.o.o.
Rihard Casagrande
Managing Director

Hrusica 71F
4276 Hrusica


Tel. +386 458 66 333 Mobile: +386 316 01751
Fax +386 458 71082
tenica@siol.net
http://www.tenica.si
Spain
Grupo Böhler Soldadura Espana S.A.
Mario Viñas
Managing Director

Calle Schumann 25
Poligono Ind. Can Jardi
08191 Rubi, Barcelona

Tel. +34 93 588 69 07
Fax +34 93 588 71 37
m.vinas@bwgspain.com
Sweden
Böhler Welding Group Nordic Sales AB
Niklas Nilsson
Managing Director

PO Box 501
Koppardalen
SE-774 27 Avesta
Tel. +46 226 85 602
Fax +46 226 85 765
niklas.nilsson@bwgnordic.com

Johnny Runvik
Country Manager
Tel. +46 226 857 50
Fax +46 226 857 65
johnny.runvik@bwgnordic.com
http://www.bwgnordicsales.se
Switzerland
Böhler Welding Group Schweiz AG
Ulrich Brand
Managing Director

Hertistraße 15
8304 Wallisellen

Tel. +41 44 832 88 54
Fax +41 44 832 88 58
ulrich.brand@bwgch.ch
http://www.bohlerweldinggroup.ch
Turkey
Böhler Welding Holding GmbH (Representative Office Turkey)
Okan Cebeci
Managing Director

Merkezi Almanya Türkiye Istanbul Şubesi
Dudullu OSB 2.Cad. No. 26
34776 Ümraniye/Istanbul
Turkey


Tel. +90 0 216 526 16 16
Fax +90 0 216 526 05 12
okan.cebeci@bwg.com.tr
Ukraine
OOO "INTERCHIM-BTW"
Vladimir Chernetskyi
Managing Director

pr. 40-Let Oktjabrja, 15-a
03039 Kiev

Tel. +380 44 527 98 52
Fax +380 44 527 98 62
v.chernetskyi@interchim-btw.com.ua
E-Mail | Imprint created by h|i